Esprit Couture

Esprit Couture

AVAILABLE IN
  • 75cl

The hand-made prestige cuvée of Maison Collet is a sparkling interpretation of Haute Couture.

A rare assemblage of 6 Crus selected, including Grands Crus and Premiers Crus. 50% Pinot Noir from the villages of Mailly-Champagne, Louvois, Tauxières-Mutry and Hautvillers, contributes structure, sweetness and suppleness to the wine. 40% Chardonnay, selected from the plots of the Grand Cru village of Louvois, offers contrast through its freshness, tonicity, elegance and finesse. 10% Meunier of the Cru of Ville-Dommange rounds and enriches the wine, to impart an elegant, fruity and airy character.

This elegant wine is intended for stylish aperitifs, to create a moment of airy relaxation. This cuvée will also easily pair with a meal, especially pan-roasted poultry or pigeon accompanied by caviar.

The cuvée Esprit Couture is aged for a minimum of 7 years in the very heart of the limestone in our centuries-old cellars, in order to bring richness and complexity.

Appearence

A deep yellow gold, with copper highlights. An elegant effervescence.

Nose

A delicate and refined first impression of candied citrus. Mara des bois strawberries, wild strawberries. Pastry notes of coconut macaroons, meringue. Notes of smoke and liquorice, which add their touch of warmth to this very fine nose.

Palate

Beautiful finesse and elegance. A highly mineral tension in the mouth. Stewed red fruit accompanying a lemon tart. An ample and tense wine, very well balanced.

Managing your Cookies preferences

The term "cookie" covers all the tracers registered or read by your computer during the consultation of our website. Apart from browsing cookies, which are strictly necessary for the functioning of the website, and cookies for measuring the number of visits to the site, you can set the deposit of cookies on your computer and choose how you want your personal data to be used according to your needs. objectives detailed below.

Enable/disable the Google Analytics tracking code
Enable/disable Google Fonts
Enable/disable the display of Google Maps

By continuing your browsing, you accept the deposit of cookies to calculate our audiences, to record information on how you navigate to improve the site. If you want to manage the cookie preferences, click on “Privacy Policy”. Otherwise, click on “I agree”.

Esprit Couture

DISPONIBLE EN
  • 75cl

La cuvée de prestige cousue-main de la Maison Collet est une interprétation pétillante de la Haute Couture.

Assemblage rare de 6 Crus sélectionnés, en Grands Crus et Premiers Crus. 50% de Pinot Noir, issus des villages de Mailly-Champagne, Louvois, Tauxières-Mutry et Hautvillers, apportent structure, douceur et souplesse au vin. 40% de Chardonnay, sélectionnés sur les parcelles du village Grand Cru de Louvois, viennent contraster avec leur fraîcheur, leur tonicité, leur élégance et leur finesse. 10% de Meunier du Cru de Ville-dommange viennent arrondir et enrichir le vin, pour lui conférer un caractère élégant, fruité et aérien.

Ce vin élégant est destiné aux apéritifs chics, pour un moment de détente aérien. Cette cuvée accompagnera également avec aisance le repas et plus spécialement une volaille rôtie au sautoir ou un pigeon accompagné de caviar.

La cuvée Esprit Couture bénéficie d’un vieillissement de 7 ans minimum, en plein coeur de la craie, dans nos caves centenaires.

Apparence

Un or jaune profond, aux reflets de cuivre. Une effervescence élégante.

Nez

Une première impression délicate et raffinée d’agrumes confits. De la fraise mara, des fraises des bois. Des notes pâtissières de rocher à la noix de coco, de meringue. Des notes de fumé et de réglisse qui apportent leur touche de chaleur à ce nez très fin.

Bouche

Une belle finesse et élégance. Une tension en bouche toute minérale. Des fruits rouges compotés qui accompagnent une tarte au citron. Un vin ample et tendu, d’un très bel équilibre.

Gestion de vos préférences Cookies

Le terme de « cookie » recouvre l’ensemble des traceurs enregistrés, ou lus, par votre ordinateur lors de la consultation de notre site Internet. En dehors des cookies de navigation, strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du site, et les cookies de mesure de fréquentation du site, vous pouvez paramétrer le dépôt des cookies sur votre ordinateur et ainsi choisir comment vous souhaitez que vos données à caractère personnel soient utilisées en fonction des objectifs détaillés ci-dessous.

Activez/désactivez le code de suivi Google Analytics
Activez/désactivez les polices de caractères Google Fonts
Activez/désactivez l’affichage des cartes GoogleMaps

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez le dépôt de cookies destinés à calculer nos audiences, à enregistrer des informations sur la façon dont vous naviguez pour améliorer le site. Si vous souhaitez gérer les préférences des cookies, cliquez sur "Politique de confidentialité". Sinon, cliquez sur "J’accepte".