Dry

Collection Privée

AVAILABLE IN
  • 75cl

A delectable, soft and fruity Champagne, the perfect partner for sweet dishes created by inspired gastronomy!

A blend of over 100 wines from the Champagne region, the Dry Collection Privée represents the entire terroir of the Champagne appellation, 35% of reserve wines ensure the consistency of the Collet style. 50% Meunier grapes from the villages of Bonneil, Festigny, Le Mesnil-le-Huttier, Reuil and the Ardre Valley endow the wine with a lovely rich, taut character, while the crus from Chatillon-sur -Marne and Fleury-la-Rivière give it a soft, appetizing side. 30% Chardonnay from Epernay’s Coteaux Sud and the Vitry-le-François region bring firmness to the blend and reveal aromas of citrus and dried flowers. 20% Pinot Noir structure and add tension to the blend thanks to the wines from the Côte des Bars.

The Dry Collection Privée Champagne is for all lovers of sweet treats, sweet & sour dishes and inspired cuisine. Try it with pork in pineapple and rosemary or paired with coconut blancmange, mint jelly and exotic fruits.

Maison Collet © Dry Collection Privée is aged for a minimum of 3 years in the heart of our century-old limestone cellars in Aÿ.

Appearence

Bright pale yellow hue with lemony tints and fine, lively bubbles.

Nose

Freshness and succulence, notes of candied lemon, almonds and roasted pineapple. After aeration, apricot, buttery and biscuity notes come through.

Palate

The contact on the palate is supple and fresh, the matter is fruity, pulpy and coated. The mid-palate is orchestrated by a chalky-clay minerality that confers freshness, fruity volume, iodized salinity and lengthens the palate. The delectable richness is balanced by a measured freshness that creates a soft, melting and saline finish.

Managing your Cookies preferences

The term "cookie" covers all the tracers registered or read by your computer during the consultation of our website. Apart from browsing cookies, which are strictly necessary for the functioning of the website, and cookies for measuring the number of visits to the site, you can set the deposit of cookies on your computer and choose how you want your personal data to be used according to your needs. objectives detailed below.

Enable/disable the Google Analytics tracking code
Enable/disable Google Fonts
Enable/disable the display of Google Maps

By continuing your browsing, you accept the deposit of cookies to calculate our audiences, to record information on how you navigate to improve the site. If you want to manage the cookie preferences, click on “Privacy Policy”. Otherwise, click on “I agree”.

Dry

Collection Privée

DISPONIBLE EN
  • 75cl

Un Champagne gourmand, tendre et fruité, l’allié de choix des rendez-vous sucrés, d’une gastronomie inspirée !

Assemblage de plus de 100 crus du terroir champenois, la cuvée Dry Collection Privée représente l’ensemble du terroir de l’appellation Champagne, 35 % de vins de réserve assurent la constance du style Collet. 50 % de Meunier issu des villages de Bonneil, Festigny, Le Mesnil-le-Huttier, Reuil et la Vallée de l’Ardre prodiguent richesse et tension au vin, tandis que la gourmandise et la tendresse sont assurées par les crus de Châtillon-sur-Marne et Fleury-la-Rivière. 30 % de Chardonnay provenant des Coteaux Sud d’Epernay et de la région de Vitry-le-François complète l’assemblage avec tonicité, révélant des arômes d’agrumes, de fleurs séchées. 20 % de Pinot Noir vient structurer et apporter de la tension à l’assemblage grâce aux crus de la Côte des Bars.

La cuvée Dry Collection Privée est destinée à tous les amateurs de moments de partages sucrés, de plats sucrés-salés, d’une cuisine inspirée. Servez-la par exemple avec un porc à l’ananas et au romarin ou un blanc manger à la noix de coco, gelée de menthe et fruits exotiques.

La cuvée de la Maison Collet© Dry Collect ion Pr ivée bénéficie d’un vieillissement de 3 ans minimum dans nos caves de craie centenaires à Aÿ.

Apparence

Robe jaune pâle lumineuse aux reflets citron, effervescence fine et vive.

Nez

Fraîcheur et gourmandise, notes de citron confit, d’amande, d’ananas rôti. Après aération, le champagne révèle des notes d’abricot, de beurre, de biscuit.

Bouche

Le contact dans le palais est souple et frais, la matière est fruitée pulpeuse et enrobée. Le milieu de bouche est orchestré par une minéralité argilocrayeuse qui confère de la franchise, du volume fruité, de la salinité iodée et de l’allonge au palais. La richesse gourmande est balancée par une fraîcheur mesurée qui porte une finale tendre, fondante et saline.

Gestion de vos préférences Cookies

Le terme de « cookie » recouvre l’ensemble des traceurs enregistrés, ou lus, par votre ordinateur lors de la consultation de notre site Internet. En dehors des cookies de navigation, strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du site, et les cookies de mesure de fréquentation du site, vous pouvez paramétrer le dépôt des cookies sur votre ordinateur et ainsi choisir comment vous souhaitez que vos données à caractère personnel soient utilisées en fonction des objectifs détaillés ci-dessous.

Activez/désactivez le code de suivi Google Analytics
Activez/désactivez les polices de caractères Google Fonts
Activez/désactivez l’affichage des cartes GoogleMaps

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez le dépôt de cookies destinés à calculer nos audiences, à enregistrer des informations sur la façon dont vous naviguez pour améliorer le site. Si vous souhaitez gérer les préférences des cookies, cliquez sur "Politique de confidentialité". Sinon, cliquez sur "J’accepte".